May you be fascinated, and welcoming of your fears and desires…

Loren Mielke
2 min readDec 15, 2022

--

A blessing, a wish, from my heart to yours.

Image found on Pinterest.

Precious Soul,

Wishing you a beautiful magical day!

May you be fascinated, and welcoming of your fears and desires…

May you hold sacred non-judgemental space for them to arise, as they naturally will…

May you breathe and relax through any disturbance you may experience, knowing that this is a wonderful way back to a sense of peace and calm….

May you take inspired action then, from a place of peace and calm…

So may it be 🙏
Timeless love 💚

Check out The Alive Loren Podcast for short 5–10 minute bursts celebrating juicy soulful living, sharing stories, inspirations and musings.
(Also available on Spotify I Apple I Google podcasts)⁠⁠
156. COUTTS: a private bank committed to ‘doing well by doing good’.

Blessing backstory:⁠
A while ago I decided to find uplifting images, ones that made me smile and lifted my spirit. And to send them together with a blessing, a personal wish, to my immediate family. Over time it’s become a ‘daily-ish’ morning practice via WhatsApp to a slowly growing recipient list. Recently I’ve started to share these blessings and images on social media too, with a prayer that they brighten the world of those who receive them.

Would you like to receive these in your inbox?
You can subscribe here on Medium

Instagram: aliveloren
Linkedin.
(Image found here.)

--

--

Loren Mielke

Passionate about living consciously, connecting and contributing meaningfully