May you smile with such warmth that playfulness sparks!

Loren Mielke
2 min readSep 25, 2022

--

A blessing, a wish, from my heart to yours.

Image found on Pinterest.

What a SmiLe! 😃

Precious Soul,
May you smile with such warmth and vibrancy, that playfulness sparks and joyful vibes ignite!

May you radiate a genuine gratitude for the experience of life.

May your wholehearted greeting of each moment with shining, wondrous eyes and a wide welcoming smile, release the glory and magic of people and experiences taking form before you.

And in the times your radiance may be clouded over, may the loving inviting smile of another work this magic in return.

So may it be 🙏
Much love always 💙

Check out The Alive Loren Podcast for short 5–10 minute bursts that celebrate juicy soulful living. Sharing stories, inspirations, musings.
(Also available on Spotify I Apple I Google podcasts)⁠⁠

Blessing backstory:⁠
A while ago I decided to find uplifting images, ones that made me smile and lifted my spirit. And to send them together with a blessing, a personal wish, to my immediate family. Over time it’s become a ‘daily-ish’ morning practice via WhatsApp to a slowly growing recipient list. Recently I’ve started to share these blessings and images on social media too, with a prayer that they brighten the world of those who receive them.

Would you like to receive these in your inbox?

You can subscribe here on Medium.

Instagram: aliveloren
Linkedin.
(Image found
here.)

--

--

Loren Mielke

Passionate about living consciously, connecting and contributing meaningfully